Organization Contact List (Whitby Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List

W.M.H.A Office
500 Victoria Street West
Whitby, Ontario
Canada L1N 9G4

Phone: (905) 444-9642

[email protected]


The hockey office is located on the 2nd floor between Pads 3 and 4 within Iroquois Sports Complex

*Please keep watch to our website each week for office hours as they may change  . You may contact us at 905-444-9642 or [email protected]


Office Hours:

Week of May 13-19, 2019

  • Monday -12:00noon to 3:00pm
  • Tuesday- 4:00pm-7:00pm
  • Wednesday - Closed
  • Thursday - Closed
  • Friday - Closed
  • Saturday- Closed
  • Sunday- Closed 



    ExecutiveVince CarerePresident
    ExecutiveRob KeastPast President
    ExecutiveShelagh JonesVP of Governance and Strategic Planning
    ExecutiveLee KennedyRepresentative Coordinator
    ExecutiveScott RossVP Risk Management
    ExecutiveBill Bowden AAA - Representative Director
    ExecutiveMark ElsenaarAA - Representative Director
    ExecutiveRahim KarmaliA - Representative Director
    ExecutiveDan PlayerAE Representative Director
    ExecutiveColin OldmanHouse League Coordinator
    ExecutiveMike McMahonTyke Director
    ExecutiveNeil WrightHouse League - Novice Director
    ExecutiveMelanie BurtHouse League - Minor Atom Director
    ExecutiveMelanie BurtHouse League - Atom Director
    ExecutiveJim LafleurHouse League - Minor Peewee Director
    ExecutiveJim LafleurHouse League - Peewee Director
    ExecutiveJim LafleurHouse League - Minor Bantam Director
    ExecutiveJim LafleurHouse League - Bantam Director
    ExecutiveMatt EvansHouse League - Minor Midget Director
    ExecutiveMatt EvansHouse League - Mid-Juv Director
    ExecutiveNeil WrightHouse League - Roster Select
    Org StaffSusan RobinsonOmbudsman
    Org StaffJane SedoSpecial Events Coordinator
    Org StaffSandra PerfettiGeneral Manager of Operations
    Org StaffKathy AndreoffOffice Administrator
    Org StaffRick BounsallRepresentative Ice Scheduler
    Org StaffNancy CableTreasurer
    Org StaffRico SirizzottiDevelopment Director
    Org StaffTom CarterReferee In Chief
    Org StaffSusan RobinsonIce Scheduler
    MD - BantamCraig de BloisHead Coach
    AAA - NoviceTim HollandHead Coach
    AAA - Minor AtomKent NobesHead Coach
    AAA - AtomLarry ChristieHead Coach
    AAA - Minor PeeWeeSean MurphyHead Coach
    AAA - PeeWeeRahim KarmaliHead Coach
    AAA - Minor BantamJim RozsaHead Coach
    AAA - BantamJoe BestHead Coach
    AAA - Minor MidgetRyan ConnollyHead Coach
    AAA - MidgetFrank LittlejohnHead Coach
    AA - Novice BlueKevin LynchHead Coach
    AA - Novice WhiteGreg KramerHead Coach
    AA - Minor Atom BlueDon CampbellHead Coach
    AA - Minor Atom WhiteAdam Brown Head Coach
    AA - AtomKayle Short Head Coach
    AA - Minor PeeWee BlueMatt WilsonHead Coach
    AA - Minor PeeWee WhiteDave StringerHead Coach
    AA - PeeWeeSteve LottHead Coach
    AA - Minor BantamMike Hanna Head Coach
    AA - BantamJeff HicksHead Coach
    AA - Minor MidgetTroy WightHead Coach
    AA - MidgetBill BowdenHead Coach
    A - NoviceTBD WMHACoach
    A - Minor AtomDoug O'GradyHead Coach
    A - Atom BlueJeremy LaneHead Coach
    A - Atom WhiteRyan Patterson Head Coach
    A - Minor PeeWeeTommy SteevesHead Coach
    A - PeeWee BlueRob MillerHead Coach
    A - PeeWee WhiteGreg HarperHead Coach
    A - Minor Bantam BlueFrank CampanelliHead Coach
    A - Minor Bantam WhiteBrooks GummowHead Coach
    A - Bantam BlueCraig BouckleyHead Coach
    A - Bantam WhiteDerek CandoliniHead Coach
    A - Minor MidgetDan McKinnonHead Coach
    A - MidgetPaul DusomeHead Coach
    AE - Minor AtomJason AmodeoHead Coach
    AE - AtomChris JonesHead Coach
    AE - Minor PeeWeeMike ShookHead Coach
    AE - PeeWee BlueMike VieiraHead Coach
    AE - PeeWee WhiteMike Wilson Head Coach
    AE - Minor BantamRob OrrHead Coach
    AE - BantamJan HeyesHead Coach
    AE - Minor MidgetGrant HullHead Coach
    AE - MidgetJohn KorryHead Coach
    Printed from on Sunday, May 19, 2019 at 11:12 AM