2017-18 OHL Priority Selection, News (Whitby Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
2017-18 OHL Priority Selection
Submitted By Sandra Perfetti on Saturday, April 8, 2017
Congratulations to the following players from this year's Minor Midget AAA team who were selected in the 2017-18 OHL Priority Selection.

Blake Murray - 7th overall - Sudbury Wolves


Colton Kammerer - 52nd overall - Sarnia Sting


Nate Porter - 111th overall - North Bay Battalion


Ethan Langevin - 115th overall - Sarnia Sting


Luke Pearson - 166th overall - Ottawa 67s

Jacob DiDanieli - 186th overall - Ottawa 67s


Mason Dreger - 238th - Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds


Ethan Doyle - 291st - Kingston Frontenacs

Good luck in the next step of your hockey journey!

This article has been viewed 3030 times.
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Whitby Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Follow Whitby Minor Hockey on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from whitbyhockey.com on Monday, September 20, 2021 at 11:14 AM