WMHA Rostered Select – Head Coaches and Evaluation Schedule, News (Whitby Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
WMHA Rostered Select – Head Coaches and Evaluation Schedule
Submitted By Jaclyn Morden on Tuesday, September 19, 2017
The Whitby Minor Hockey Association is pleased to announce the following  Head Coaches for the 2017/2018 hockey season:

Select 7

Brett Giglio




Barry Bolt


Minor Atom

Andrew McKinnon



Ed Lewis


Minor Peewee

Derek Wallace



Darryl Latoski


Minor Bantam

Gary Scott



Mark Barkley


Minor Midget

Rob Brake



Stephen Hill

The 2017/2018 Select Evaluation schedule can be found here: (CLICK HERE)

Please note: Players interested in Rostered Select must be registered within their respective age group within the
House League Program. 

Please complete the online select registration form (CLICK HERE)

If you have any questions, kindly contact Rahim Karmali – Rostered Select Director ([email protected])

This article has been viewed 5788 times.
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Whitby Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Follow Whitby Minor Hockey on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from whitbyhockey.com on Monday, September 20, 2021 at 9:44 AM