Category Coaches, Representative A (Whitby Minor Hockey)

PrintCategory Coaches
Novice Blue
Novice White
Minor Atom Blue
  • Jeremy Lane
    Head Coach
Minor Atom White
  • Peter Keegan
    Head Coach
Atom Blue
  • Geoff Hodgkinson
    Head Coach
Atom White
  • Dave Stringer
    Head Coach
Minor PeeWee Blue
  • Rob Miller
    Head Coach
Minor PeeWee White
PeeWee Blue
PeeWee White
  • Harry Smith
    Head Coach
Minor Bantam Blue
  • Craig Bouckley
    Head Coach
Minor Bantam White
  • Darryl Latoski
    Head Coach
Bantam Blue
  • Dan McKinnon
    Head Coach
Bantam White
  • Nick Catros
    Head Coach
Minor Midget
  • Paul Dusome
    Head Coach
Category Pages
View Another Category
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Whitby Minor Hockey on Twitter
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, August 19, 2018 at 10:05 AM