PeeWee, 2015-2016, AE (Whitby Minor Hockey)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
News ArchiveLatest News
Click to view full-size image
Submitted By Derek Maguire on Thursday, March 17, 2016 (4131 views)
Your Whitby Wildcats Peewee AE Team are OMHA RED HAT CHAMPIONS! The last time the Whitby Wildcats Peewee AE’s won the OMHA Champions was 1992.  Taking on the Oakville Rangers, who were very determined and a fast paced team, the boys pulled it together, played as a team and swept the series in three straight!!!  You should be very proud of yourselves. 

Your champions are:  Alex Bonner, Liam Bowden, Jakob Dudar, Will Evans , Dylan Gill, Andre Holder, Joshua Hussey, Jake Lomer, Connor Lynch, Tyler Maguire, Owen Mailhot, Colin McKay, Gabe Monk, Zachary Mores, Ethan Muir, Stephen Petropoulos, Jacob Ryan and Gabe Vaughan. 

Congratulations to our coaches, parents, sponsors and of course our players for a fantastic year! 
Ontario Minor Hockey Association
Other Recent Articles
Upcoming Events
Full CalendarSchedule for the Next 5 Days
You can use MyCal to combine schedules from multiple teams.
Or, Subscribe to multiple calendars at once.
Looking for a way to combine schedules from multiple teams? Visit
View Another Team
View Another Category
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Whitby Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Follow Whitby Minor Hockey on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Team Record
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Colours Legend
The following colours are used throughout the site to help display schedule information.
  • Home Regular Season & Playoff
  • Away Regular Season & Playoff
  • Practices & Exhibition Games
  • Tournaments & Tournament Games
Printed from on Thursday, June 30, 2022 at 6:53 PM